Archive for August 19th, 2008

August 19, 2008

>THEODOR THE FELTED BEAR…

by izabela

>I would like to introduce Theodor to all of you… He is a very talented panda and eats the willow on my balcony instead of eucalyptus… why I said he is very talented? probably one day I will show you his paintings but at the moment he is waiting for his new brushes… so hello!

przedstawiam wszsytkim Teodora… jest on bardzo utalentowanym misiem panda i zajada mi wierzbe na balkonie zamiast eukaliptusa… a czemu mowie ze taki utalentowany? pewnego dnia moze pokaze wam jego obrazy ale na razie czeka na swoje nowe pedzelki… wiec witaj!


it took me some to make this bear, trying to make him sit and stand properly, but it was worth it… I am really happy how he looks and behave… and I already forgot about stubbed to blood fingers now I got first commission on felted things – and it is going to be… a bear – little mascot for Liverpool fan… hmmm…

zajelo mi troche czasu zrobienie tego misia, tak zeby siedzial i stal poprawnie, ale sie oplacalo… jestem bardzo zadowlona z efektu jak wyglada i sie zachowuje… i juz zapomnialam o zadzganych do krwi palcach bo mam juz pierwsze zamowienie na filcowana rzecz – i bedzie to… mis – mala maskotka dla fana Liverpoolu… hmmm…