Archive for March 22nd, 2010

March 22, 2010

>BLOG AWARD…

by izabela

>wow I didn’t get one for ages, not that I am blogging only for that reason… but it is so nice to receive them

I will have to think long time who to give it too, because there is so many talented artists that bright up my days…

thank you so much Lazy Daisy Glass

xxx

Tags:
March 22, 2010

>Black Doily Earrings

by izabela

>

new earrings available in my shop, they are really delicate, even finer and very light

inspired by my love to lace and very fine and delicate crochet and traditional doilies, even finer and more delicate than my previous ones http://www.etsy.com/view_transaction.php?transaction_id=18312781…

the findings are silver plated

the thread is mercerized cotton thread size 70 and I was using 0.50 size crochet hook

the hoops are 1.5 inches in diameter
and long 2.5 inches with the ear-wire

they come in lovely jewellery box ready to give as a gift if needed