Archive for February 27th, 2008

February 27, 2008

>CHICKEN CURRY SOUP

by izabela

>I thought my baby wants to be out today, but no – false alarm… maybe tomorrow…

I was forced today, by my tots, to make their another favorite soup, Chicken Curry Soup, and it was so yummy, that they licked the plates after eating and I would do this as well, probably, if I wasn`t mum showing them how to behave at the table…


I have started a few projects lately but got no pics because I am really, really tired all the time… but I have got one WiP I can show: Daffodil Teacloth and I tell you that I forgot how I do love to crochet filet patterns…

***

Myslalam juz, ze malenstwo wybralo dzisiejszy poranek aby przybyc na ten swiat, ale niestety byl to falszywy alarm… moze jutro…

Dzieciaki zmusily mnie dzis do zrobienia innej ze swoich ulubionych zup, Zupy Curry z Kurczakiem, i tak im smakowala, ze wylizaly po niej talerze, ja tez z pewnoscia zrobilabym to samo, gdybym nie byla mama, ktora daje dzieciom przyklad zachowania sie przy stole…

Zaczelam ostatnio kilka projektow, ale niestety len i zmeczenie nie pozwalaja mi na nic, wiec nie posiadam zdjec, zrobilam tylko jedno zdjecie Serwetki Filetowej i tak wlasnie mi sie przypomnialo jak bardzo lubie dziergac filety…

***