new triangular scarves

by izabela

I started making another scarf with triangular motifs and the first one isn’t really finished yet,

but this is me being over excited with the colors play 🙂

whilst i think i know how the completed scarf will look at the beginning of the project

things come out differently sometimes and i need to look for a change in the plan

well this time i think i might need to add something on each end of the scarf to make it more special

if you have any ideas you would like to share, please do

i would love to hear them 🙂

crochet scarf

crochet scarf

crochet scarf

triangle motifs

thank you for visiting me 🙂

3 Comments to “new triangular scarves”

  1. Crocheting while playing with colors….that are happy times:)
    Your scarf looks very pretty, I love the lacy triangles and the colors.

  2. I love the colors on this scarf!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.