tv and drama

by izabela

just discovered a thing about myself, that i didn’t know

i always loved tv and series and films etc to watch in my spare time (or rather to watch while i do my crocheting)

but i just noticed that if i don’t have no tv series to watch on regularly – my life seems so empty

i mean i know it is not empty – i have my family, lovely children, nice job, great hobby and small business

also a dog, friends and small garden to take care of – i am actually quite a happy person,

but nothing is as good as watching some good tv drama (best if it is a crime one for me)

films – yes, but they just seem so flat when everything ends after couple of hours

this waiting for the next “what is going to happen tomorrow” is the thing that i need every day

without that i am not myself ;p

so to all the producers in the world – please do something that will keep me going 😉

and to makers of “prison break” why only 4 seasons?

***

and if any of you missed my new jewellery

first piece is already on sale on my website 🙂

flower fall crochet necklace

and more in the craft coop pop up shop in maidenhead

visit us if you around

we are open from wednesday to sunday

between 11am and 5pm

in nicholson’s shopping centre

crochet flower necklaces in craft coop shop

3 Responses to “tv and drama”

  1. “Revenge” is excellent and I think you will like it- you need to watch it from the beginning though to get to grips with what is going on and at the minute it’s halfway through season 2 on E4.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

