crocheted necklaces

by izabela

Image

Image

 

I remember when I first made that necklace, I blogged about it on my blogger blog then, I think it was four years ago, someone read about it and bought it straight away. I am so glad, because since then I made many and I really love to make them.

Recently after a long break in my little design business I received two separate orders for them and one is in orange, huge thanks to my client as that color is my all time favorite. It was really exciting to make it in orange and here are the results. I hope you like it too. I have them available on my website and actually I can make it any color you like because that cotton comes in a wide spectrum of colors 🙂

The bracelet can be also used as a necklace so it is very special piece of jewellery find it here – Izabela Motyl

 

Leave a Reply

