We Make London

by izabela

I make London, we make London, they love made London… we all love handmade London so we are now trading at Old Spitalfields Market. I think that place just gives this nice feeling to all the shopping fever, you go through stalls, find things that are retro, handmade, or just so unique that you don’t want to leave…

I am there once a month with Designers Makers, but also started trading with We Make London. I know that the weather isn’t really that bad yet, so my mittens aren’t that first need purchase, but it is worth trying them on, as the wool I am using now is really nice and soft. So if you are around, please do visit 🙂

wemake spitalfields flyer Front and Back

Leave a Reply

