Christmas in June :)

by izabela

I know we have got summer now

and it is quite nice some days, but I really wanted to buy those gloves, so I have them

check that amazing quality and beautiful design I found that shop on etsy and I you should check it too šŸ™‚

Dom Klary makes the most amazing and original gloves you can imagine and the quality is best ever šŸ™‚

 

so yes, definitely visit that shop for some perfect gifts

 

 

 

I have done some more shopping recently and I bought sewing machine, I haven’t started using it but is pretty awesome and can’t wait till after the jewellery show next week to start on some sewing… things are waiting to be fixed and sewn and made for ages now.

And if you would like to know how my website has been doing, check those jewellery pieces I just finished, ready for the show šŸ™‚

 

 

delicate crochet necklace

delicate crochet earrings

I hope you all keeping well and warm, especially in this weather…

xxx

4 Comments to “Christmas in June :)”

  1. I’m in love with both the gloves, especially the black and white.

  2. I’m very happy that you like them šŸ™‚
    Cheers from your motherland!

Leave a Reply

