summer holidays

by izabela

i sent two bigger kids back to poland for holiday

i miss them so much already

but i know they are in good hands with their grandmother

and all cousins

***

there is so much to do waiting on my list

and i cannot really say the list is getting any shorter

for one thing i do there is two things coming in

is there anyway that someone can manage everything on his own?

i don’t think so

but if any of you know any way to do that

i would much appreciate if you told me

for example leaving comment below or emailing me here

also tweet tips or skype me at any timeΒ  πŸ™‚

and if you like

take part in my little poll

***

by the way

there is new pattern in my shop for those who like my designs

crochet gloves pattern

Get that pattern —> HERE

πŸ™‚

2 Comments to “summer holidays”

  1. I’m very lucky to have a husband who is willing to do housework when I am unable, which is often, and, to be honest, I’ve learnt to not care when something doesn’t get done, after all some of it just doesn’t matter πŸ™‚

    • I know, but sometimes I just think it is so bad when things are not done… and I have to fight myself not to care too much and go to bed earlier instead πŸ™‚
      sometimes it does work…

Leave a Reply

