my birthday

by izabela

it was my birthday on monday

and as always

i had loads of chocolates, breakfast in bed and dinner was made for me as well πŸ™‚

beautiful day πŸ™‚

but i want you all to feel invited to the event in london

where i will be exhibiting next week

craft central gets hitched

INVITATION_CraftCentralGetsHitched_23-25June2011

so i am hoping to see you there πŸ™‚

some bits that i am making for that event:

2 Comments to “my birthday”

  1. Happy Birthday for Monday. Good luck for the craft event. Your crochet looks beautiful. I am only in Kent so if Children and time allows I may try to visit.

    Clare x

Leave a Reply

