my creative space

by izabela

not only preparing myself to the handmade wedding collective

at craft central in london

also got a sweet commission to make three crochet flower rings

so these days i am working on tiny crochet again 🙂

 

working on

 

to see more creative spaces go to kootoyoo’s blog

13 Comments to “my creative space”

  1. Your crochet is just beautiful!!

  2. all i can say is wow wow wow!

  3. love these tiny flowers in tiny tiny stitches !

  4. Cute little flowers. Such a gorgeous butter colour.

  5. I never knew crochet could be so beautiful in todays trends. Gorgeous site.

  6. How beautiful….thanks for sharing

  7. I really like the tiny stitching!

  8. I have given you a stylish blog award! Check out my post all about the award here http://lesbijouxdeclaire.blogspot.com/2011/03/joy-of-compliment.html
    C x

Leave a Reply

