this loneliness

by izabela

i got this weird crash on nordic bands playing electro-pop and experimental

and indie music

the knife, royksopp, robin

now it is 2011 and i just found lykke li and el perro del mar

no idea why i never noticed them yet

***

maybe this is how i feel recently

because not everything goes perfectly well in my life

but hey

it is not too bad

and you all people make me happy so much, this year just started,

but i am already booked for three great events

two in just two weeks

and one in march (this one is the most exciting as i never done wedding show

nor something longer than one day)

please read more on my isamo crochet website news

(this is also changing a lot recently – please forgive me that)

***

watch then my other favorite song

this time from lykke li

***

and have sneaky peek at my latest necklace design

not finished yet

teal blue crochet flowers

new necklace design

crochet jewelry

experimenting with photography

take care

x

5 Comments to “this loneliness”

  1. ooh i love the aqua colour and those tiny flowers πŸ™‚

  2. Music is lovely but would make me very very sad.
    My partner says to listen to Nico.

    It is nice to have something to look forward to so I am glad you have some things coming soon.

    And I love your new necklaces so pretty and delicate. I am always amazed by your talent.

  3. I really don’t know anyone who can crochet as fine as you, those flowers are wonderful! I love the Possibility song too, and the video is gorgeous, thanks for the links x

  4. thanks for your lovely comments! I will go and have a look about Nico definitely! πŸ™‚

  5. I’d like to invite you to add your banner to our Digital Scrapbooking Topsite. It’s free to sign up. Hope to see you there

    Free Digital Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

