creative pizza making

by izabela

i love when my daughter comes to me and says she is making dinner

recently she wanted to make a pizza

so i just kept doing my own things and they made me a pizza too

and it was beautiful heart shaped pizza 🙂

very delicious

creative kitchen

creative kitchen

creative kitchen

creative kitchen

delicious

pizza made by my daughter - yummy

my pizza ready to go into the oven 🙂

***

just listed in my shop

this lovely red neckwarmer

this blog post should remind you a little about this creation 🙂

crochet neckwarmer with tree pattern

buttoned up crochet neckwarmer

One Comment to “creative pizza making”

  1. Oh, I love pizza parties! That heart-shaped one is so cute. I had a pizza party for my birthday once, we all made the bases and everyone had to bring one ingredient. Thanks for linking this, it’s reminded me that I want to throw another party 🙂

Leave a Reply

