my creative space… experimenting with crochet

by izabela

for those who know me a little

this will not be any surprise

if you read my blog

or read my old blog

you know how much i love new things

i mean making new things

 

i made this necklace after playing with dorset buttons

i bought from big blue bed

alix makes those handmade petit dorset buttons

and sells them in her etsy shop

and i had an idea from the day i saw them first time

it is now available in my etsy shop

 

 

newest creation

dorset buttons and crochet necklace

 

but that is not the end of my crochet jewellery fun

look at this and wonder 😉

that is my next thing… not finished yet of course  🙂

 

spheric crochet

my spheric crochet experiments

 

and just to share with you

a little sample for a customer

crochet flowers that already were called NANO 😉

 

 

nano crochet

tiny crochet flowers

crochet daisies

tiny crochet daisies

more creative spaces on kootoyoo’s blog

11 Comments to “my creative space… experimenting with crochet”

  1. How on earth did you crochet those tiny little flowers?! haha, they are fantastic! Love the necklace too!

  2. Lovely! You’ve been busy.. 😀

  3. I am sure your shop is very successful with such beautiful wares displayed in it!

  4. Love them all! ♥
    Especially the necklace!
    x

  5. Thank you for the mention! You have made something beautiful out of my buttons. I love the necklace.

    And all the work you do is so delicate and beautiful.

  6. Your designs are so delicate and beautiful! I love them!

  7. That necklace is amazing, what a brilliant colaboration and a really innovative idea, I love it!

  8. Wonderful work!!!!! They are so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Love Love Love the necklace. Just gorgeous.

  10. What patience…they are so lovely.

Leave a Reply

