thank you my lovely people

by izabela

i have to say

no matter how much i am stressed

how bad i am feeling

what has happened

beautiful people coming to say hello to my stall at we make christmas craftacular yesterday

made my day

not only sales

not only wonderful positive comments on my creations

it was really great because i met people that already knew me

and i didn’t know them

they were saying that they know my website and love what i make

and that in reality everything looks even better than on photos

THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU

 

my stall

 

Christmas tree with crochet ornaments

 

XXX

 

3 Comments to “thank you my lovely people”

  1. That’s wonderful! I’m glad you had such a lovely experience. 😀

  2. Oh wow, what a lovely post, it makes it all worth while things like that, doesn’t it! And your stall looked fab, love the tree!

  3. Your stall looks fab!
    Glad you had a great day
    Gemxxx

Leave a Reply

