woman changes…

by izabela

in poland we say that women change their minds like they change gloves…

i don’t know how much true is there for each of us

but it is so true in my case…

***

I have opened yet another etsy shop and got mad taking photos…

first item is this wrap

the other change is also that I am going to donate 15% from each sale to charities i support

Water Aid

and

Cafod

and there will be some patterns fro sale too

first one is almost ready but not yet for sale

the shawl

i hope the style of it doesn’t look too silly because i really like it

but then in some time i might change my mind again πŸ˜‰

xoxo

2 Comments to “woman changes…”

  1. The shawl is beautiful and I love the colours. Good luck with your new shop – it’s brilliant that you are donating to charity. πŸ˜€

    Just wanted to let you know that I’d tagged you in my latest blog post (http://wp.me/p11YdZ-cJ). Do pop round if you want to join in the game, but don’t worry if not. πŸ˜‰
    Ali
    x

  2. The colours in that shawl are beautiful. What a great idea to donate some of your sales to charity. Well done.

Leave a Reply

