try to guess what i am making and win some lovely earrings…

by izabela

can someone stop my head and new ideas? i so would like to focus on some designs i already know and write them down,

but this is so time taking, i am amazed by all the designers having their designs published,

how they do it i don’t know

my first proper pattern is almost written down…

 

***

anyway, just did a little shopping lovely wool and cotton

i think my wool madness just came back πŸ™‚

just started something new

and just had an idea

if you want to play a little game here on my blog,

you will be able to win a pair of earrings made for you in your chosen color

there will be three pairs of earrings to win…

 


and the question is

what i am making from this lovely red wool?

there is a week to try to answer it…

i will announce winners next saturday, but you can still post your answers and guesses and you can give as many answers as you like

each additional guess counts as separate vote

AND PLEASE LEAVE SOME KIND OF CONTACT (EMAIL ADDRESS OR WEBSITE WHERE

I COULD MESSAGE YOU IF YOU ARE THE ONE πŸ˜‰ )

three closest answers are the winning ones πŸ™‚

the time is until mid day 23rd of october (12 o’clock, london time)

so off you go and tell all your friends…

all the right answers will take part in a draw saturday afternoon

good luck to all πŸ™‚

xoxo

 

38 Responses to “try to guess what i am making and win some lovely earrings…”

  1. I guess…. a necklace/ shawl thingy of some sort.
    or a christmas stocking…
    or or a sweater…
    or quite possibly a cozy?

  2. hmmmm I reckon it could be….

    a dining table centre piece

    a scrummy winter throw

    or cushions

    or some xmassy decoration thingy me bob πŸ™‚

    Whatever it is im sure it will look fab im totally jealous of your skills lol xx

  3. Is it a Christmas bunting for the mantlepiece?

    Or a gorgeous collar for cowl?

  4. It’s got to be Christmassy. I think it’s going to be a beautiful layered collar to liven up a little black party dress.

  5. A CHRISTMAS TREE SKIRT!

  6. crochetted garland!

  7. hmmm…… a necklace/choker? a length of trim?

  8. A shawl necklace ?

    ktgonyea at gmail.co

  9. a Christmas tree ornament

  10. Its a necklace isn’t it?

  11. A pot-holder or Coasters

  12. A pretty collar for a tee shirt or sweater.

  13. I’m guessing that its a table runner…I think that’s what they’re called.

  14. A christmas tree skirt?

  15. Hmmm I think it may be a shrug of some sort or maybe a headband?

    @KokokelliWomble

  16. It could be ANYTHING!!! Okay, I’m going for a blanket, or a gloriously red winter scarf. I think. I may be back…!

  17. Centerpiece for the Christmas table πŸ™‚

    ktgonyea at gmail.com

  18. A decorative overlay to holiday-up a drop table-cloth for the holiday season!

  19. My guess is that you’re making a doily!

  20. A Table Runner πŸ™‚

  21. I think you make a napkin

  22. a necklace? suelee1998 @ gmail.com

  23. Trim for a shawl is my guess!

  24. I am thinking a beautiful snowflake cap for a rosy cheeked little one….
    Corinne
    ckurzmann@yahoo.com

  25. I think you’re making a shawl.

  26. A centerpiece doily.

  27. I’m guessing you are making a warm winter shawl.

  28. My guess would be a scarf πŸ™‚

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  29. Chistmas decoration

  30. It could be a placemat or a pretty vest?

  31. I’m trying not to read anyone else’s answers:

    necklace
    choker
    doily
    potholder
    table runner
    curtains
    sweater

    pandahugger(at)gmail(dot)com

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

