my new place to stay creative…

by izabela

i have not only got a new camera to keep me happy, i got this cool corner workstation to stay creative all the time

and this is how my creative space looks today

just finishing the vitamin shawl which i am making to write down my first pattern for sale and it is still not done…

started a new pattern for a black neck-warmer and still working on some jewellery pieces…

 

 

 

Tags:

4 Comments to “my new place to stay creative…”

  1. Wow! It looks fantastic. I love seeing busy interesting spaces like this 🙂 Your shawl is looking fabulous! K

  2. It’s really nice to have a space just for you. Enjoy it.

  3. Great workstation! You’re obviously a talented crocheter. Good luck getting the patterns done.

  4. I love the shawl, I told you already.
    How fun! Your work place looks really cool: hooks, needles, yarn, more and more materials and books!
    Really nice post to read and look at…

Leave a Reply

