making earrings…

by izabela

i am making new earrings for next craft fairs (christmas ones) and i am enjoying using my new camera too

progress

i was really missing buying diy books so decided to get a couple of new japanese craft books, i love them so much, just view them from time to time and sometimes i start some new WIPs to probably never finish… hopefully i will finish this one

crochet books

wip in rainbow

5 Comments to “making earrings…”

  1. Great pictures of yummy goodies!!
    Gemxxx

  2. Lovin your photography – I am so jealous of your camera, and ability! The colours of your new earrings are stunning, very autumninal, warm and soft, love them!

    And those japanese crochet books, can I ask where you get them from, and can you really follow the diagrams?

    Cheers, Jane
    x

    • oh my camera is amazing, i am so glad i got it 🙂 and thank you so much for your comment – you know what i think about your crochet – you keep me inspired 🙂

  3. You make such lovely crochet work, Izabela. Great pictures too!
    Thank you for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment. I really appreciate it!

    P.S. Yes I might turn my next re-used tea paper boxes inside out, the next time 🙂

    Don’t be a stranger!
    Juanita

Leave a Reply

