flickr favorites – artist in his own eyes

by izabela

i love taking photos, take many self-portraits and enjoy watching artists’ autoportraits – it is so amazingly interesting seeing how people see themselves so let’s have a peek on some (unfortunately many photographers don’t like to share their photos so i couldn’t put some really cool pics on my blog, but anyone can go to their pages and see more)

***

1. Slightly Evil 2, 2. 25/06/08 – Black & White Self Portrait, 3. day one hundred sixty two: i find myself, and lose myself at the same time, 4. In my mind, I can do this, 5. Let’sbeusagain, 6. Gag, 7. Viva Holga!, 8. In the Eye of the Photographer, 9. Photographer Eye

please see more and share your favorites here if you’d like toΒ  πŸ™‚

3 Comments to “flickr favorites – artist in his own eyes”

  1. I love looking at self portraits too but I’m one of those people who dislikes looking at pics of myself! πŸ™‚
    There are some beautiful strong shots in your mosaic! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

