flickr favorites – favorite quote

by izabela

I am imagination. I can see what the eyes cannot see. I can hear what the ears cannot hear. I can feel what the heart cannot feel.
Peter Nivio Zarlenga

that is my quote for this week’s flickr favorites, imagination is what works with me everyday, what keeps me going and creating, even if i don’t create – it is switched on… and i am never bored thanks that ๐Ÿ™‚

imagination

1. Some times the story changes without us turning the page, 2. Sleeping Awake, 3. Imagination, 4. Pencil Vs Camera – 16

to see more related mosaics go to Artmind’s blog and if you feel like, play along ๐Ÿ™‚ using Big Huge Labs

xoxo

2 Comments to “flickr favorites – favorite quote”

  1. wonderful quote and beautiful photographs! -michelle

  2. Ha, imagination is a great companion! I’m never bored either! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

