it was a lovely day…

by izabela

Art & Craft Fair Summer Spectacular organised by We Make London was again the best place to visit on Saturday 26th June – had met so many creative people and so many perfect customers, been interviewed by lovely Louise from Craft Nations Unite and founder of MyEhive an e-shop where you can do handmade shopping and get beautiful and unique gifts…

please watch the video and meet other sellers from We Make London art & craft fair

I hope you like it all and please forgive me my english which normally isn’t as bad, but still needs improving 🙂

4 Comments to “it was a lovely day…”

  1. So sorry I’ve missed it! I’ll make sure to be there next time 🙂
    Glad you had a great day. I really like your crochet jewelery, I’ve never seen anything like it.

  2. I thought your English was perfect!!! It was so nice to get to hear you and see you properly like that 🙂 looks like it is a busy and fun craft fair to do xxx

  3. What a fab video, and great to see all your jewellery on mass, it really is gorgeous, stunning and different – hope you did well x

Leave a Reply

