flickr favorites – felted with a needle

by izabela

***

i really admire work of the people who do needle felting, i know how it is as i did a couple of pieces too, sometimes it really hurts 🙂 but the results can be so beautiful and cute as you can only imagine

***

one of my favorite is Ola Smith whose work is so perfect and always inspire me

***

flickr favorites

1. pink polar bear & his softie {needle felted}, 2. The Panda family, needle felted wool toys, 3. White hand knit felted purse with pretty red roses, 4. Cotton Boll Earrings

***

check my this weeks favorites and share yours on Artmind’s blog

and have fun

***

11 Comments to “flickr favorites – felted with a needle”

  1. Great mosaic and I absolutely love,love,love the clutch! 🙂

  2. Those Pandas are SO cute!

  3. I really love that pink bear so cute! Its lovely great picks.

  4. What lovely choices.
    I admire people who can needle felt. I tried it and it was a bit rubbish.

    But these are all so wonderful.

  5. 🙂 While cleaning up my studio yesterday, I came across my needle felting tools that I bought a couple of years ago…still in the packages!

  6. great mosaic! love the pink bear with his own plushie!

  7. You’ve shown some amazing needlefetl art – the group of bears is ubercute! 🙂

  8. Oh my – these are just wonderful! I love that little pink bear and that purse… too cute!

  9. Gosh aren’t they lovely. I think the pandas are my favourite.

Leave a Reply

