folksy friday…

by izabela

owly inspiration this week on my folksy friday finds, check the shops as they are really original and cool

***

Tweet Hoot Little Grey Owl in smokey Greys by The Felt Menagerie Handmade Needle Felted Gifts:

Tweet Hoot Little Grey Owl in smokey Greys

***

Owl by Quernus Crafts:

Owl

***

Stoneware Owl by Jessica Lucking:

Stoneware Owl

***

Rupert The Owl Amigurumi Pattern by reeneegurumi

Rupert The Owl Amigurumi Pattern

enjoy πŸ™‚

***

i got a little mention this week too, check it out πŸ™‚

Lynwoodcrafts blog

thank you Sue πŸ™‚

13 Comments to “folksy friday…”

  1. Beautiful owls! My daughters favourite! They’re all gorgeous, but I think my fav would be the stoneware owl!

    Natalie x

  2. Natalie, my son’s all time favorite is owl, he collects them for years πŸ™‚

  3. Great owly finds. Loving reeneegurumi’s Rupert the owl pattern
    Gemxxx

  4. thankyou so much for featuring my little owl xx

  5. Lovely Owly Friday! Thank you for including Rupert!
    Have a great weekend! xxx

  6. What a Hoot πŸ™‚

    Thank you for featuring my stoneware Owl x

  7. Owls are one of my favourite birds, I especially like the Little Grey Owl.

  8. oh cute! I love owls! im currently working on an owly necklace – shame i missed out πŸ˜›

  9. Hi there! Aren’t owls just the best?! I just love FeltmeUp’s designs, and her owl is super!

    Kirsten x

  10. They’re all lovely. FeltmeUp has a shop full of gorgeous little felted birds – lots of attention to detail – and clever photography too! x

Leave a Reply

