new makes…

by izabela

i don’t think i am a good blogger, i am trying more or less (now more) but i would love to post lovely articles to inspire you and some about fashion and some about nature living and herbs… but unfortunately my writing skills are not good enough to keep it as a good writing, so many times i just give up… after some time of course i pick up posting and until my perfectionism tells me that i don’t like my writing i keep up… and so on… 🙂

but being quite happy at the moment i share my latest makes with all of you hoping that you like what you see… this is all very bright and shiny things here don’t know how fashionable they are but i am sure they will make anyone feel special…

Crochet Flowers Necklace

Crochet Flower Dangle Earrings

Multicolored Crochet Flower Necklace

4 Comments to “new makes…”

  1. Those are all really pretty. Very summery. Don’t worry about the blogging. I think it’s just a case of sticking at it. A blogger friend of mine told me it’s like exercising a muscle. You need to keep working at it.

  2. Oooh. I LOVE those earrings. Colour is very me

  3. That last one is totally my style!

Leave a Reply

