flickr favorites – crochet love…

by izabela

again i will not be very original, i love crochet and its versatility and beauty and vintage feel…

oh just everything ๐Ÿ™‚

my favorite crochet

1. more doilies, 2. a doily construction at our friends’ house, 3. Blue crocheted earrings, 4. Crochet Cotton Belt

if you would like to see more favorite photos from flickr visit Mitsy’s blog Artmind and join the fun if you want to…

xoxo

Tags:

5 Comments to “flickr favorites – crochet love…”

  1. Ohh, I love crochet too! I have so little time lately that I really miss it but I really think I need a crochet belt now! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I want that belt, too!

  3. You never can go worng with doilies, if you ask me ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Lovely choices – I do like those earrings, and the belt, and errrr the doilies!

  5. I love crochet it’s pure addiction like your stuff

Leave a Reply

