>some news…

by izabela

>I just got bored with blogger, not for the first time though

so started blogging somewhere else again, I will update this blog from time to time as I have lovely friends coming here but if you like wordpress visit me there – izabela its me

and just finished those two pieces of jewellery – very turquoise 🙂

5 Comments to “>some news…”

  1. >Świetny komplet a kolor dodaje mu dodatkowego uroku

  2. >Love the turquoise… one of my (many) favourite colours..x Alex

  3. >Gorgeous turquoise bits.I shall pop over to your new blog then and add it to my every growing list of fantastic reading materialxxx

  4. >They are stunning, I love them!

  5. >thank you so much, I am tempted to keep them for myself… :)x

Leave a Reply

