tomorrow is a mother day, in Poland…

by izabela

…and I just had to clean the kitchen, prepare a dinner and wash the dishes to start my day nicely, I am starting another blog to feel a little bit different, to start something fresh so I hope this is something I will keep for longer this time

I am making some new crochet flowers to see if my idea looks well, so soon will be sharing

and just finished new necklaces/bracelets and going to update my shop

necklace/bracelet - crochet jewellery

necklace/bracelet - crochet jewellery

necklace/bracelet - crochet jewellery

One Comment to “tomorrow is a mother day, in Poland…”

  1. They’re gorgeous and they look so intricate, you must have the patience of a saint, I love the deep purple and lighter lilac bracelet.

Leave a Reply

