>MY CREATIVE SPACE…

by izabela

>i am never having too much of a crafting on Thursdays as this is one of the days I am at my day time job, but this job is creative too 🙂

so to share with you all what I did today and a little bit how my creative space looks just right now…

and couple of things I started making recently

to see more creative spaces go to Kotoyoo and enjoy 🙂

xoxo

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “>MY CREATIVE SPACE…”

  1. >pretty flower arrangement! i love your colours here too 🙂

  2. >Oh I love all the different things you are hooking! Look so nice. I love that huge ball of blue! Totally awesome colour.

Leave a Reply

