>KITTY SWAP

by izabela

>

I am being very busy making things for commissions and some crochet squares, that I am not finding any time for blogging, but I really have a lot of things to share everyday… like this swap, I shouldn’t take part in any swap as I cannot manage with timing, but I hope my latest swap partner is going to forgive me that and at least try to enjoy what she receives 🙂

Abi from Birdcage Creative sent me those lovely kitty magnets and I had to fight my children to leave them in the kitchen as they shared them between each other, I got shrink art sheets (cant wait to use them 🙂 )  and the lovely pendant necklace with a cat which we decided to give to my husband niece as she loves cats, particularly black ones… she makes very cool jewellery and you can find her shop here

I made this amigurumi cat and I am hoping that she will like it, I sent as well some little surprise with a cat…

the swap was organised by lovely Chrissy from I Love Spoilt Pig and you can find what other people sent and received just here on the Felidae Craft Swap Flickr group pool…

enjoy

Posted by Picasa

Tags: , ,

2 Comments to “>KITTY SWAP”

  1. >That cat is sooooooooo cute! Lovely bit you got too

  2. >Gorgeous resin pieces there and such a cute amigurumi kitty!

Leave a Reply

