>SPRING AND SOME OTHER HAPPY THINGS…

by izabela

>ok so I would love to introduce to you my crazy little gang of three…

Nina, Emi-kuku and Fifi of course these are not their real names but the names that we use almost everyday to call them

they love to draw, all of them and thanks for the Spring, because they spent most of their time outside πŸ™‚

I forgot to mention here but couple of weeks ago, I bought this in my local charity shop, this is going to make my life so much easier, because it is a TRIPOD… something I never had yet, but definitely was missing it all the time…

and this is my first photo using it, it is not perfect, but I love it… next ones were showing too much in some places so I am not going to share πŸ˜‰

and flowers for this week are here

chrysanthemums – really long lasting flowers if someone asks me

4 Comments to “>SPRING AND SOME OTHER HAPPY THINGS…”

  1. >i love green chrysanthemums especially the big ones like that and the little tight ones are sweet too. a tripod what a good idea it's so hard taking photo's of yourself isn't it?!

  2. >love the pics! your handiwork is amazing

  3. >Ahhhhh Izabela you're so cute! x

Leave a Reply

