>MY WRIST REALLY HURTS…

by izabela

>i didn’t do any for years, I used to decorate in that way Easter eggs when I was much younger, when I grown up ;))) and had my children they have been doing it since… but today I decided I’d help them, and I just think this one is my best ever

HAPPY EASTER!

first one…

my second…

and the rest…

Tags: , , ,

8 Comments to “>MY WRIST REALLY HURTS…”

  1. >Ooooo, beautiful. πŸ™‚

  2. >thank you I really love them πŸ™‚

  3. >Oh wow they look stunning!!

  4. >Beautiful! πŸ˜€ Happy Easter!

  5. >How can you not love the first one?!?

  6. >Cute Eggs you made for Easter! I tried to make eggs like these when I was younger but I always fail and I give up! But now, I am thinking that maybe I should try again next year! Happy Easter!

  7. >Wow, these look fabulous. I bought some like this on a recent trip to Prague. So, so clever of you

  8. >I visited your blog for the first time and just been your fan. Keep posting as I am gonna come to read it everyday.

Leave a Reply

