>ATC AND LATEST BUY…

by izabela

>I have taken part in a ATC swap on UK Handmade ATC Swap Group that was my first ATC made ever and first ATC swap ever 🙂 

the theme was “trees or plants” and this is what I came up with

I think I totally over done it, I tried really hard I saw my desired results but then when started working on it I didn’t stop when I should…

hey, that was the process of making it:

and look what have I bought in my local Antique Shop, I was trying to get one like that on ebay many times but the price was always too high this one was a great deal and right under my nose 🙂

2 Comments to “>ATC AND LATEST BUY…”

  1. >I thought your ATC was beautiful and not over done at all, thanks for taking part in the swap.And how lucky for you to find an affordable dressmaker's doll, I have also been on the look out for one to show case my jewellery.

  2. >What a lucky find! I recieved a similar one for christmas last year and still absolutely love it ^-^I can't use it for dress making as is more of a paper mache texture and is slightly bigger than my size, but it still sits proudly in my room (:Yours has a lovely pattern on it!

Leave a Reply

