>FLICKR FAVORITES – CALMING…

by izabela

>my today’s theme is about what I need most at the moment…

calming

1. IMG_6915, 2. SUNDAY, 3. sit down, stay calm, 4. KEEP CALM AND HAVE A CUPCAKE by Everyday is a Holiday

and for more flickr favorites visit Artmind blog, you very welcome to play along too… make your own mosaic on Big Huge Labs website and share it here 🙂

7 Comments to “>FLICKR FAVORITES – CALMING…”

  1. >Is that the beach there…nice!!!! Nice mood in the mosaic!

  2. >=) I guess we all need that from time to time.lovely!

  3. >I think I need that too! Very much so! Lovely mosaic – let's have a cupcake together! 🙂

  4. >I could definitely use a cupcake today 😉

  5. >aaah espaciaally the second one, I can see myself lying on the beach, listening at those typical beachsounds. Hooray for summers, I can't wait…

  6. >Okay! I'm all for a cupcake and taking time out *grin*. Such lovely photos 🙂

Leave a Reply

