>FLICKR FAVORITES – HOMEMADE BREAD…

by izabela

>making mosaic again… yummy home made bread, this is something I would love to do, even if I am not so good in the kitchen one day I will start making bread… just like my grand mother does 🙂

My creation

1. Soda bread – Home made  – 69 years of bread making !, 2. My first noknead sourdough bread, 3. Pani di farina di semola rimacinata, 4. Rye home-made bread 1

check Artmind’s blog for more favorites and make your own mosaic here

One Comment to “>FLICKR FAVORITES – HOMEMADE BREAD…”

  1. >I love to make bread – don't always make time for i but there is nothing better then the smell of freshly baked bread in the house! Must make some this week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

