>INSPIRED CRAFT FAIR…

by izabela

>

me at the fair in Swallowfield near Reading, last Saturday,  it was a really good day, met some very nice people and very nice customers 🙂
3 Comments to “>INSPIRED CRAFT FAIR…”

  1. >wow Jezz those earrings look gorgeous on their display stand :0)

  2. >thanks vV I like it too, I made the display from the broken mirror frame… and I am really proud of it, it works really good 🙂

  3. >I saw your crochet earing on tricotin!!! so lovely!!!!!;o)))))

Leave a Reply

