>SOME GRANNY SQUARES…

by izabela

>my squares for A Granny A Day challenge, of course as i suspected – cannot keep up with everyday crocheting… but I have two squares and next one will be ready tomorrow đŸ™‚


oh and each is different so far…

check this lovely blog for more details and tutorials about crocheting a granny square…

2 Comments to “>SOME GRANNY SQUARES…”

  1. >I love your squares and I know what you mean about not getting it done… I thought I would be able to manage it no problem… mind you Toilet training danny seems to be a full time job at the moment … lolx Alex

  2. >I can only imagine how much work that is. Each square has to be thought out just so! Very nice, it will be beautiful all together.

Leave a Reply

