>BUTTERNUT SQUASH RISOTTO…

by izabela

>I made today something very yummy, I am not fan of the squash, but as I get my veggie box every week and there is always a great variety of things, I decided to finally make it… looking for the different recipes on the net, as I never eaten this as a child so no memories of anything, the best option was a soup but we just had a lovely soup for dinner I decided on the risotto… found here and called pearl barley risotto – I love barley… I missed that food for quite long… I am so glad I found it because it is going to be one of my favorite ones…

behind the window just a big snow 🙂 and I am working on the blue top today which now looks like that…

oh and from now on you can call me a designer 😉 – on raverly there is an option to be a designer and have all your designes linked to your profile and I did it! I love raverly!

One Comment to “>BUTTERNUT SQUASH RISOTTO…”

  1. >Wow, that recipe sounds really interesting. Thanks for sharing!www.dirksendabbles.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

