>WIPs…

by izabela

>as promised – photos of my latest WIPs…

obiecane fotki moich robotek w trakcie…






and some other I did not say yesterday – cushion cover (own design), pullover (own design)

i jeszcze takie o ktorych nie pisalam wczoraj – pokrowiec na poduszke (wlasny projekt), sweterek (wlasny projekt)



and I treated myself with those books for Christmas… collection is growing šŸ™‚

a to sobie sama sprezentowalam na swieta… kolekcja rosnie šŸ™‚

Tags: , ,

5 Comments to “>WIPs…”

  1. >can't wait to see the finished pieces!

  2. >Love those! So many things on the go!!! Do you ever finish them?!Copper flowers look soooooo cool. Are you using a hook that is too thin to see? Or is it tatting?

  3. >SpoiltPig I can't wait either, they are so exciting projects…Gemma I hope to finish them very soon and the copper necklace is made with size 0.75 crochet hook, very fine :)thank you for nice comments

  4. >Love that last one in the tan color. Looks like you are staying busy. Nice work!www.dirksendabbles.blogspot.com

  5. >How many wips?! That top in turquoise is looking particualy gorgeous too! That necklace also looks fab, I too am working on something similar, I sent in a pair of earrings to Beads and Beyond last month for their March issue and I liked them so much I'm making a necklace out of them, but mine is in wire and sort of clustery, and with a number 1 hook, I don't think I could manage with a .75!

Leave a Reply

