>STILL BUSY…

by izabela

>I thought that I can have a good rest after my fairs but not yet, still orders to finish and send off before Christmas and Secret Santa Swap to make and send… but…

I want to say thank you to all of you – I did well in Oxford and really well in London (what I didn’t expect as there was so many great makers… and definitely will be trying to Make London and Make Christmas next year as well…

all the Handm@de Fairs I attend are perfectly organised and I love the atmosphere and fantastic people and now I can say same thing about We Make – everything well organised, advertised, huge thank you to Mary, Jo, Laura, Julie and Karin from the We Make team this was amazing day indeed…

so if you are looking for something really unusual and different than from your High Street stores, and especially something made really careful and in the best quality you should be looking at the designers selling on those venues and under their name…



Leave a Reply

