>TO GIVE YOU AN IDEA WHAT I MEAN…

by izabela

>I am silly not putting more images in my last post

please have a look and tell me what do you think… simple, with a flower, with flowers, bow, buttons trim, hmmm… any other ideas?

and there comes a little questionnaire to my readers if they don’t mind to answer:

  • – Do you like my freshly designed mittens/wristwarmers?
  • – Do you like them simple as they are?
  • – Would you like them more if they had a flower in a contrasting color?
  • – Or a tiny bow?

please leave a comment and answer as many questions as you can 😉
and vote in the poll 🙂

and here are the mittens:

7 Comments to “>TO GIVE YOU AN IDEA WHAT I MEAN…”

  1. >I have said that I think they would look nice with a trim, however I do think they are nice like this.. I think that they would maybe be suitable for men as well as women.

  2. >i love this design! all of them are pretty but i actually love the plain ones in the little pic just under your blog banner :))

  3. >I like the ones with the bow and the ones with the buttons too! very cute!

  4. >I like the ones with a bow & the ones with the black little flowers x

Leave a Reply

