>FLICKR FAVORITES… NEEDLE FELTED…

by izabela

>today I chosed some of my favorite photos of needle felted creations and wanted to share them with you…

to check more Flickr favorites mosaics go to Artmind blog or maybe better make your own mosaic on Big Huge Labs and share with us here

***

I love needle felting but I need a space to do it so I do not do it very often… but recently there was one of my very good friend’s birthday and as he likes bulldogs I made him one… a bit wonky but not so bad :p (he likes it a lot)




2 Comments to “>FLICKR FAVORITES… NEEDLE FELTED…”

  1. >wow! I have to say.. I am really impressed!! 🙂

  2. >Hehe, the bulldog you made is amazing! I can imagine your friend loved it! I love felted goodies but I've never done any needle felting myself!

Leave a Reply

