>LOOKING FORWARD TO SUNDAY…

by izabela

>Some time ago I told you about my latest affection to belly dancing… so not only I watch the videos on youtube, not only I know that I want to do belly dance in my spare time I even know that I love Tribal Fusion Belly Dance and I booked myself to Raqs Britannia workshops with Belly Dance Superstars on Sunday in London…

I am going for the workshops with Tribal Fusion Combinations – Samantha Hasthorpe and Sultry, slow Tribal Dancing – Moria and i am really excited as I saw their videos, just amazing!

I know I should be putting some nice photos but I don’t really like to put other people’s ones here (I do it sometimes, but very rarely) so am I just placing a you tube video as those are public…

so Samantha Emanuel from Duisberg in Germany 2009

Leave a Reply

