>FLICKR FAVORITES…

by izabela

>I really like playing and sharing recently, check my recent favorite photos from flickr and other people’s here on Mitsy’s blog – ArtMind…


1. AZTECA (Earrings + Necklace), 2. river meets sea, 3. Brooch, green with buds, 4. Christmas tree, 5. Rachel Brice, 6. Zoe Jakes & Rachel Brice -Tribal Fusion Bellydancers, 7. Home Made Goodness Box 2, 8. Tilly, 9. Lucent Pink Ring 1

8 Comments to “>FLICKR FAVORITES…”

  1. >Beautiful find you have here!My fave is crochet x-mas tree 🙂

  2. >What a colorful and ethnic mosaic!I really love those crocheted items 🙂

  3. >just found your blog and I love it!

  4. >thank you! I know this is a bit of randomness in that mosaic… but well I like itx

  5. >You have some wonderful favorites in here! I love the green brooch with buds! 🙂

  6. >thanks Mitsy! I love this brooch as well 🙂

  7. >well..still not sure it posted..sorry if you have a few. Love the mysterious mood – and it made me look for a video with Rachel Brice – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ryZA68xoly8

  8. >you have posted very well 🙂 Rachel is so great and what can she do with her body – oh dear!

Leave a Reply

