>BUTTON JEWELLERY SWAP…

by izabela

>
talking about sharing, I signed up for a button jewellery swap organized by Sam some time ago and didn’t share yet what I received from lovely Doris


original necklace in vintage style in autumn colors, lovely green and brown buttons and yummy chocolate, the necklace should be photographed on me but as I don’t go nowhere in the near future I will have to take a photo on the Christmas Day as I definitely put it on on the special day… chocolate is gone already as I am a chocolate addict and cannot keep it for too long


Doris likes ruby red and teal blue and this is what I made for her, let’s I hope she likes it…



2 Comments to “>BUTTON JEWELLERY SWAP…”

  1. >Ooh you have received lovely things.And I love what you made too.

  2. >I received it today I love it the colours are perfect and thank you for the buttons I will definitely make use of them… I will post some pictures on my blog over the weekend… thanks again x!.

Leave a Reply

