>DELICATE CROCHET FLOWER NECKLACE…

by izabela

>this is the necklace that was sent today to a customer…

necklace crocheted from mercerized cotton thread in lovely navy blue, very delicate and fine work flowers with leaves as a pattern

necklace can be worn as a bracelet as well – wrap it around your neck three times or around your wrist seven times…


for custom orders you can always sent me an email or contact me through my twitter or any of my shops… all my jewellery comes in a jewellery box from recycled materials

Leave a Reply

