>I AM MAKING THINGS…

by izabela

>today I have to finish this beautiful delicate long crochet flower necklace in navy blue, this is one of my latest custom orders and I am going to send it off tomorrow and the other thing for today is first glove for the opera gloves (custom order as well) – for second glove I need to wait for the yarn,

I made this order first from so much different yarn, much thicker and I didn’t like it at all, so decided to try this silky look one and it is perfect…

but of course while making it I got another idea, just wait…

and there is my WIP that is just a try – I am hoping to make a very delicate and light crochet shawl; I am using lace-weight wool and it is looking great so far…

Leave a Reply

