>LOOKING FOR CROCHET MOUSE PATTERN…

by izabela

>do you remember this little tooth mouse I made some time ago? I need to make three more because the poor thing went to France and was unfortunately eaten by a dog…


so as there is many patterns in the blogosphere I decided to group them here as well just for my and your use… there will be only free patterns listed by me with the link to an original blog or website where the original pattern is stored… for my own reasons I am not giving direct links to a PDF or other files as I just don’t like it myself when the link opens and some unknown files open…

I will be updating the list when finding other patterns…


FREE CROCHET MOUSE PATTERNS:

***
4 Comments to “>LOOKING FOR CROCHET MOUSE PATTERN…”

  1. >I'm faffing about in blogland because I'm not sure what to make and voila! Thank you. Course I'm spending Saturady night crafting meeses…

  2. >Lovely mouse and how useful to link to these other patterns. Fab.

  3. >Great job on the crochet blog. The mouse is adorable. Thank you for sharing my link. –Teresa

Leave a Reply

