>ODDS FARM PARK…

by izabela

>couple of days ago my sister’s daughter was having her 1st birthday and we went to a farm to spent a very nice day… Fil loves animals so he was enjoying every minute being there…

and as he is a little explorer he tried some farm activities too 🙂


huge pig…


donkey…


feeding sheep…


tweet, tweet…

more sheep…


and after trying to eat chocolate cow…

3 Comments to “>ODDS FARM PARK…”

  1. >Awh, what a great exhausting day:)

  2. >I took my daughter, son and niece there when we lived in High Wycombe… it was a lovely day out and it looks like it still is, mind you… I don't remember a chocolate cow… I am sure I would remember that! ;D yum!x Alex

  3. >ha ha, there is a gift shop and you can get some sweets as well, so I found a chocolate lolly because I knew he won't eat it all so I could finish :]x

Leave a Reply

