>THE CORIANDER TRAIN STOPPED AT… RUBY SPIRIT DESIGNS

by izabela

>

have a look in this lovely shop full of funky and innovative jewellery, many of the items are one of a kind made from recycled and vintage materials…

one of my favorites is this bracelet made of grey glass lampwork hearts

and what she says about herself:

I live in Yorkshire with my husband and my two gorgeous boys, currently spending every spare minute (of which there aren’t many) in my workshop, aka the spare room! But I have big plans for the garden shed…! I have always had a passion for creating jewellery for myself and friends. I love to work with broken or forgotten vintage items, designing something beautiful in the process. It’s just another kind of recycling! Many of my creations are unique and OOAK due to the vintage elements involved.

new CoriandrNamespace.Seedling(422,”shop”,3,3, true,true).draw();

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

